Contact Thermal Specialties

                           

Corporate

6314 E. 15th St.
Tulsa, OK 74112
918.836.4800

Mitch Myers - Owner
  Email: mmyers@thermalspecialties.com
Mobile: 918.698.2751

Lisa Adams - Controller
Email: ladams@thermalspecialties.com
Mobile: 918.652.5469
Contact Thermal Specialties

 

Heat Treating - 3 Locations

 Tulsa
8181 S. 88th W. Ave
Tulsa, OK 74131
Phone: 918.227.4800

  Oklahoma City
3820 S. Eastern Ave.  Suite B
Oklahoma City, OK 73129
Phone: 405.681.4400

 Fort Worth
212 Page St.
Fort Worth, TX 76110
Phone: 817.921.5100

   
 Alvin Bruce - General Manager All HT Locations
Email: abruce@thermalspecialties.com
Mobile: 918.798.1935

Keith Mueller - OKC Plant Manager
Email: kmueller@thermalspecialties.com
Mobile: 405.255.6400

Spencer Hedden - Texas Plant Manager
Email: shedden@thermalspecialties.com
Mobile: 918.671.9723

 

Refractory

Industrial Furnaces

 
6314 E. 15th St.
Tulsa, OK 74112
Phone: 918.836.4800

Kent Charles - Operations Manager
Email: kcharles@thermalspecialties.com
Mobile: 918.698.5409

David Cottom - Engineer / Estimator
Email: dcottom@thermalspecialties.com
Mobile: 918.277.9943

 

Industrial Supply

 
6314 E. 15th St.
Tulsa, OK 74112
Phone: 918.836.4800

Arlie Medina - Material Sales
Email: amedina@thermalspecialties.com
Mobile: 918.277.9981

Andrea Shadday - Material Sales
Email: ashadday@thermalspecialties.com
Mobile: 918.760.6131

Billy Muskrat - Warehouse Manager
Email: bmuskrat@thermalspecialties.com
Mobile: 918.277.9985

Thermal Specialties